SHOWS

Gabrielle_Papillon2017-43.jpg

Follow Gabrielle on Songkick to view all live dates, buy tickets, and more.

 
 
KTFtourposter Canada-01.jpg
 
 
 

Friday 29 September, 2017
Calgary Folk Club, Calgary, AB

Friday 06 – Saturday 07 October, 2017
Gobblefest, Sydney, NS

Thursday 12 October, 2017
Trailside Music Cafe, Mount Stewart, PEI

Friday 13 October, 2017
House Concert, Miramichi, NB

Saturday 14 October, 2017
Roots and Soul Music Room, Fredericton, NB 

Sunday 15 October, 2017
with Megan Nash Blacksheep Inn, Wakefield, QC

Monday 16 October, 2017
Burdock Music Hall, Toronto, ON

Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Divan Orange, Montreal, QC

Friday 20 October, 2017
Red's Kitchen, Cowansville, QC

Saturday 21 October, 2017
The Cameron, Saint John, NB

Sunday 22 October, 2017
The Green House on the Corner, Port Williams, NS

Saturday 28 October, 2017
The Bus Stop Theatre, Halifax, NS
(matinee and evening performances) 

Thursday 02  – Sunday 05 November, 2017
Nova Scotia Music Week, Truro, NS