Contact

Booking Canada:
Mathieu Rousseau
mathieu@bonsound.com
Tel. 514-522-5672 #226
Booking UK/Europe/US:
booking@gabriellepapillon.com
Licensing:
Janesta Boudreau
Rocking Horse Road
janesta@rockinghorseroad.ca
Publicity:
Canada (except Quebec):
Matt Charlton
Pigeon Row
matt@pigeonrow.com
Quebec:
Simon Fauteux
Six Media Marketing
simon@sixmedia.ca
UK:
James Barker (Mystic Sons)
Liv Slania (Mystic Sons)

Management/Representation:

Peter JennerĀ (Sincere Management)

peter.jenner@sinman.co.uk

Mushi Jenner (Sincere Management)

mushi.jenner@sinman.co.uk